top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

Current Obsessions (And What's Coming Soon!)


I have decided that I am going to try and do this blog series monthly. So much of what I am currently loving/obsessing over, you are too. I love getting inspiration from fashion bloggers, Instagrammers, and YOU!

Here is what to expect at the store - if it's not already in stock!

(Links to our online store are available when applicable.)

Blazers

If you follow us on Instagram or Facebook (you totally should, btw), then you can know that my love is real. They instantly turn any outfit into a major look. To me they say, "I'm cool", "I am a bad-a$$ business person", or "I grew up in Europe and am naturally elegant". I know that's a lot of things for a blazer to say, but I can't help it.

Statement Earrings

There is just something about warmer weather that makes me gravitate toward brighter colors and bolder looks. One fashionable way to incorporate color is through statement earrings. We are loving beaded, fringe, tassel and chandelier styles.

Earrings are in-store only. $12-$15 apiece.

Peasant Style

The 70s are back in a major way! Think embroidery and flowy pieces incorporating bright colors. Mix your peasant items judiciously to avoid looking like you just arrived in a time machine.

Red Embroidered Peasant Top - Coming Soon

Peasant Skirt - Coming soon

Fuchsia, Yellow, and Purple

Of course, these shades have always been around. But, this spring and summer expect millennial pink to take a rest so that these brights can steal the limelight. Also, be on the lookout for rainbow stripes!

Fuchsia Ruffle Tank - Coming Soon


bottom of page