top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

Tell Us What You Want, What You Really, Really Want (For Christmas)

Christmas is coming! Get your shopping lists ready!

Shopping for presents can be stressful - especially for the menfolk. I see it all of the time. Husbands and boyfriends come in meaning to get a beautiful gift for their special lady. They look around (without actually touching anything), and then they finally come to the counter (looking terrified) and ask to purchase a gift certificate. But, wouldn't it be fun to open the very thing that you had been wishing for this holiday season, and in the perfect size? Here is where I can help.

I know what you must be thinking....

No, really, here is my plan.

You come into Vivian Rose Boutique. Ask for a note card, then you meander around the store and write down the name and size of the items you are interested in receiving as a gift. You put your name on the card and hand it back to me. I keep all of the cards in alphabetical order. So, when you tell people that you have a wish list at Vivian Rose, they can come and see what items you like. They make a purchase, and I cross that item off your list so that others know that it's been purchased.

BOOM! You have a gift you truly want, and others have less stress because they have ideas of what you like. And, unless you only have one item on your wish-list, it will still be surprise as to what is waiting for you under the tree.

Don't let this be your significant other... I am here to help!

Love,

S

P.S. Can't make it into the store? You can always email me your items using our website and my email address : vivianroseboutique@gmail.com


bottom of page